Satloc

Satloc

Transland is excited to announce the purchase of the SATLOC® aerial guidance and flow control business from AgJunction Inc. The Sale includes all SATLOC® assets and the SATLOC® brand name. Transland will also take over the relationships with the SATLOC® independent dealer network.

The addition of SATLOC® represents Transland’s continued commitment to expand its presence in the aerial agriculture dispersing market. “We are not only excited about the indusrty-leading products that SATLOC® brings to the table, but the strong dealer network and very knowledgeable employees that will be added to our company.” said Transland CEO & Owner James Frank. “Its our goal and commitment to invest the time and resources necessary to ensure that SATLOC® products remain the industry leader in the advancement of GPS and flow control systems for aerial application.”

FAQ’s

Employees- We are happy to announce that Mike Thurman, Mitch Brown and Ian McVay have all agreed to join the Transland team.

Dealers- We anticipate maintaining the same dealer network unchanged for approximately one year after closing. We are committed to supporting every dealer with quality on-time delivery and customer support during this transaction.

Customers- As a customer, please continue to visit your current SATLOC® dealer for all your SATLOC® needs. The SATLOC® channel of communications, including customer support, sales and website, will remain unchanged for the time being.

Customer Support- For any SATLOC® related customer support and sales inquires please contact:

Mike Thurman    mthurman@translandllc.com  602-312-5616


Mitch Brown        mbrown@translandllc.com      785-317-3799


Ian McVay            imcvay@translandllc.com        408-348-9919


Roberto Rodriguez  rrodriguez@translandllc.com  940-636-7961


Anthonie York      ayork@translandllc.com      940-613-8855


Billy Maxwell        bmaxwell@translandllc.com   940-613-9249


Michelle Parrent  mparrent@translandllc.com  940-687-1100

2019-01-02T10:47:45+00:00